Orgone Forest Tree Pyramid - 7 Chakra



A 7 chakra orgonite tree pyramid is a specific design of orgonite that incorporates crystals corresponding to the seven chakras of the body. Chakras are believed to be energy centers in the body that govern specific aspects of physical and emotional well-being.

The seven crystals used in a 7 chakra orgonite tree pyramid typically correspond to the following chakras:

  • Root Chakra (red jasper or black tourmaline)
  • Sacral Chakra (carnelian or orange calcite)
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (yellow jasper or citrine)
  • Heart Chakra (green aventurine or rose quartz)
  • Throat Chakra (blue lace agate or sodalite)
  • Third Eye Chakra (amethyst or lapis lazuli)
  • Crown Chakra (clear quartz or amethyst)

In an orgonite tree pyramid that incorporates all seven of these crystals, the pyramid shape is believed to amplify the energy of each crystal and help to distribute it evenly throughout the space in which it is placed. Additionally, the copper wire tree at the center of the pyramid is thought to enhance the grounding properties of the orgonite, further promoting a sense of calm and balance.

Like other types of orgonite, advocates of 7 chakra orgonite tree pyramids believe that they can help to balance the energy fields in a room, reduce the effects of electromagnetic radiation, and promote feelings of well-being.

However, it is important to note that there is little scientific evidence to support these claims. If you are interested in using a 7 chakra orgonite tree pyramid, it may be helpful to do further research and speak with practitioners or sellers of orgonite products to learn more about the specific properties and potential benefits of this type of orgonite.

Payment & Security


Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed